Contact


Postal Address
HERBERT PIRCHER Stickerei GmbH & Co.KG
Badlochstr. 26
AT-6890 Lustenau
AUSTRIA
Phone & Fax
Phone: +43-5577-82075
Fax: +43-5577-82075-1

Opening hours & Holidays


Opening Hours
  • Monday
    8:00-12:00 & 14:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday
    8:00-12:00 & 14:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday
    8:00-12:00 & 14:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday
    8:00-12:00 & 14:00 - 17:30
  • Friday
    8:00-12:00, Friday afternoon closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed
Upcoming Holidays
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 | Labour Day
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 | Ascension Day
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | Whit Monday
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | Corpus Christi
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 until Monday, August 19, 2024 | Summer Holiday
  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 | National Day
  • Friday, November 1, 2024 | All Saints' Day
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 until Thursday, December 12, 2024 | Immaculate Conception Day

Send us a message